Minutes from NCAFC Supporters Trust Special General Meeting – Friday 30th October 2015

Hosts

Jon Bowkett

Tony Pring

Colin Jeffreys

Lisa Savage

Simon Sadler

Attendees

Howard Rees	David Baron	Steve Pepperall	Matthew Jackson
Stuart Salkeld	Vanessa Jones	Stephen Atwell	Bob Bassett
Mike Everett	Eileen Speight	Anthony Speight	Tim Evans
John Davies	Roger Price	Steve Woodward	Ken Moore
Gareth Swattridge	Glyn Jones	Susan Herrin	Robert Herrin
Phil Burgess	Gareth Picton	Francis Jones	Kay Saunders
David Allan	Stephen Hudson	Tony Flatley	Alan Coombs
David Smile	Mustafa Hussain	Gareth Booth	David Hando
Alan Screen	Joe Ford	Phil Mountain	

Apologies

There were several apologies received by the Trust Board

Record of the Meeting

Jon Bowkett opened the meeting by running through the Agenda and proceeded to explain that the next step in our previously outlined process was for the members to agree a new constitution suitable for a controlling stake in our football club, this would enable the new issue of Community Shares to be accepted and the related funds to be invested into our football club.

Jon then proceeded to explain the background behind the new constitution and how the voting process would work before revealing the Motion that would be voted on.

"To amend the rules of the society by adopting the model rules for a community owned sports club"

The results of the voting were as follows:

	Electronic Votes	Proxy Votes	Quorum Votes	Total
In Favour	88	-	37	125
Against	2	-	-	2
Abstentions	-	-	-	-

There then followed a Questions and Answers session where members had the opportunity to put any questions they had regarding the takeover process to members of the Trust Board.